THE FOOD DIRECTORY

Find your food.

Search a brand, a cut, or the barcode on your package.

426 foods for “ground beef”Clear all

Compare foods

Food results

Kroger® 91% Lean Frozen Ground Beef Burger — product image 1

Kroger

Kroger 91% Lean Frozen Ground Beef Burger

8 patties · 32 oz · Kroger

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Kroger 93/7 Ground Beef Patties

16 oz · Fry’s

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Kroger® 93/7 Ground Beef Roll 3 LB — product image 1

Kroger

Kroger 93/7 Ground Beef Roll 3 LB

3 lb · Fred Meyer

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Kroger® 93/7 Ground Beef Tray 1 LB

1 lb · Fry's

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Kroger® 93/7 Ground Beef Tray 2 LB — product image 1

Kroger

Kroger 93/7 Ground Beef Tray 2 LB

2 lb · Fry's

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Kroger® 93/7 Ground Beef Tray 3 LB — product image 1

Kroger

Kroger 93/7 Ground Beef Tray 3 LB

3 lb · Ralphs

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Kroger 93/7 Frozen Ground Beef Burgers

2 lb · Fry’s

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Kroger® 96/4 Extra Lean Ground Beef Tray 1 LB — product image 1

Kroger

Kroger 96/4 Extra Lean Ground Beef Tray 1 LB

1 lb · Fred Meyer

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Kuro American Wagyu

Kuro American Wagyu Ground Beef

16 oz · The Fresh Market

Long grain feeding
Grain fed for more than 450 days
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Laura’s Lean

Laura’s 92% Lean Ground Beef

16 oz · Food Lion

Grains and grasses
Vegetarian diet includes grains and grasses
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Flying K Ranch

Flying K Ranch 80% Lean Ground Beef

16 oz · Giant Eagle

Grain finished
Pasture raised, grain finished
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Market District

Market District Certified Angus 80% Ground Beef Burgers

21.2 oz · Giant Eagle

Feed
Grain-finished
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Mehadrin

Mehadrin Glatt Kosher Ground Beef 85/15

Sold by weight · Trader Joe's

Feed
Not specified
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Member's Mark 80/20 Ground Beef Chuck Sliders, priced per pound — product image 1

Member's Mark

Member's Mark 80/20 Ground Beef Chuck Sliders

18 sliders; sold by weight · Sam's Club

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Member's Mark 80/20 Ground Beef, priced per pound — product image 1

Member's Mark

Member's Mark 80/20 Ground Beef

3 × 1 lb · Sam's Club

Grass-fed
Grass-fed
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Member's Mark 85/15 Ground Sirloin Beef Patties, Frozen, 1/3 lb., 18 ct. — product image 1

Member's Mark

Member's Mark 85/15 Ground Sirloin Beef Patties

18 × ⅓ lb; 6 lb total · Sam's Club

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Member's Mark 88/12 Ground Beef, priced per pound — product image 1

Member's Mark

Member's Mark 88/12 Ground Beef

Sold by weight · Sam's Club

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Member's Mark 90/10 Ground Beef Roll, Vacuum Pack, priced per pound — product image 1

Member's Mark

Member's Mark 90/10 Ground Beef Roll

10 lb roll · Sam's Club

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Member's Mark Prime Rib Ground Beef Patties, natural-flavor label, 8 ct. — product image 1

Member's Mark

Member's Mark Prime Rib Beef Patties with Natural Flavorings

8 × 150 g patties · Sam's Club

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Member's Mark

Member's Mark Prime Rib Ground Beef Patties

8 patties; sold by weight · Sam's Club

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Trader Joe’s

Natural Ground Beef 96% Lean / 4% Fat

Package size not listed · Trader Joe's

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Nature's Promise

Nature’s Promise 86% Lean Angus Ground Beef

16 oz · Food Lion

Likely some grain-finished beef
Likely some grain-finished beef
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Nature's Promise

Nature’s Promise Organic 90% Lean Ground Beef

16 oz · Food Lion

Feed
Not specified
Origin
Not specified
See food facts
Product photo unavailable

Open Nature

O Organics 85% Lean Grass Fed Organic Ground Beef

16 oz · Albertsons

100% grass-fed
100% grass-fed
Origin
Not specified
See food facts

Catalog observations are dated and regional; this is not a live inventory.