Member's Mark 80/20 Ground Beef
80% lean, 20% fat ground beef in three one-pound packs; the ingredient declaration lists beef.
Feed
Not specifiedOrigin
Not specifiedAntibiotics
Not specifiedAdded hormones
Not specifiedIngredients
BeefCertifications
Not specifiedResearched September 20, 2026All food facts
Compare this foodA CLOSER LOOK
The food facts.
Origin & producer
Not specified
- Country of origin
- Not specified
- Brand
- Member's Mark
- Producer
- Not specified
- Processor
- Not specified
Feed
Not specified
- Diet
- Not specified
- Organic feed
- Not specified
- GMO feed
- Not specified
Retailer versions differ on grass-fed and grass-finished claims; these are not confirmed by the displayed package.
How it's raised
Not specified
- Conditions
- Not specified
- Outdoor access
- Not specified
Antibiotics & hormones
Not specified
- Antibiotics
- Not specified
- Added hormones
- Not specified
Processing
Not specified
- Freezing history
- Not specified
- Added solution
- None
- Mechanical tenderization
- Not applicable
Ingredients
Beef
- Ingredients
- Beef
- Declared allergens
- Not specified
Certifications
Not specified
- Certifications
- Not specified
A halal statement appears in one listing version but not on the pictured front label.
An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.
KEEP EXPLORING



