Product images · Packaging may change

Specially Selected

Specially Selected Fresh Rack of Lamb

roast·Sold by weight·Lamb

Frenched rack of lamb; the April 2022 package lists Australian origin, lamb only and a halal mark.

Researched September 20, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

Australia
Country of origin
Australia
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Country statement from an April 2022 package; current origin is not established. April 2022 package.

Feed

Not specified
Diet
Not specified
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified

How it's raised

Not specified
Conditions
Not specified
Outdoor access
Not specified

Antibiotics & hormones

Not specified
Antibiotics
Not specified
Added hormones
Not specified

Processing

Not specified
Freezing history
Not specified
Added solution
None
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Lamb
Ingredients
Lamb
Declared allergens
Not specified

Lamb-only ingredient declaration from the April 2022 package.

Certifications

Halal
Certifications
Halal

Halal symbol on the April 2022 package; certifier not identified. Halal mark on the April 2022 package.

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all