Product images · Packaging may change

New Zealand Spring Lamb

New Zealand Spring Lamb Premium Selection Box

cuts·1 leg + 8 chops + 4 racks · 9.63 lb·Lamb

Frozen New Zealand lamb leg, loin chops and frenched racks, labeled 100% grass-fed, free-range and halal.

Researched September 14, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

New Zealand
Country of origin
New Zealand
Brand owner
Greenstone Meats
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Feed

100% grass-fed
Diet
100% grass-fed
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified

Lifetime forage feeding is the New Zealand Spring Lamb program description; detailed supplement rules are not published. New Zealand Spring Lamb lifetime-forage description

How it's raised

Free-range
Conditions
Free-range
Outdoor access
Year-round

New Zealand Spring Lamb program

Antibiotics & hormones

None
Antibiotics
None
Added hormones
None

Raised-without-antibiotics wording is visible on the pictured leg and loin chops only; it is not established for the racks. Pictured leg and loin-chop labels only; racks not established

Processing

Sold frozen
Freezing history
Sold frozen
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Lamb
Ingredients
Lamb
Declared allergens
Not specified

Certifications

Halal
Certifications
Halal

Costco lists halal; a certifier and current certificate were not obtained.

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels