Product images · Packaging may change

New Zealand Spring Lamb

New Zealand Spring Lamb Rack — Case

roast·10 × 2-rack packs; 18–26 lb case·Lamb

New Zealand lamb racks with 100% grass-fed, non-GMO, free-range and halal claims, packed two racks per bag.

Researched September 20, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

New Zealand
Country of origin
New Zealand
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Feed

100% grass-fed
Diet
100% grass-fed
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Excluded

Exact Sam’s Club product non-GMO claim

How it's raised

Pasture-raised; Free-range
Conditions
Pasture-raised; Free-range
Outdoor access
Year-round

New Zealand Spring Lamb describes lifelong outdoor pasture and year-round grazing. New Zealand Spring Lamb brand production statement

Antibiotics & hormones

Not specified
Antibiotics
Not specified
Added hormones
None

Processing

Not specified
Freezing history
Not specified
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Not specified
Ingredients
Not specified
Declared allergens
Not specified

Certifications

Halal
Certifications
Halal

The retailer says halal certified but does not name a certifier.

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels