Atkins Ranch Natural Lamb Loin Chops
Atkins Ranch lamb under its New Zealand grass-fed and grass-finished pasture program, raised without antibiotics or added hormones.
Feed
100% grass-fedOrigin
New ZealandAntibiotics
NoneAdded hormones
NoneIngredients
Not specifiedCertifications
Non-GMO Project Verified, G.A.P. Level 4, HalalA CLOSER LOOK
The food facts.
Origin & producer
New Zealand
- Country of origin
- New Zealand
- Processed in
- New Zealand
- Brand
- Atkins Ranch
- Producer
- Not specified
- Processor
- Not specified
Atkins Ranch pasture-raised lamb program; exact package not identified.
Feed
100% grass-fed
- Diet
- 100% grass-fed
- Organic feed
- Not specified
- GMO feed
- Excluded
Atkins Ranch’s pasture-raised program specifies grass and forage through finishing and excludes grain supplements. Atkins Ranch pasture-raised lamb program; exact package not identified.
How it's raised
Pasture-raised
- Conditions
- Pasture-raised
- Outdoor access
- Year-round
- Finishing location
- Pasture
Atkins’ 2025 program describes continuous outdoor access, severe-weather shelter and no feedlots. Atkins Ranch pasture-raised lamb program; exact package not identified.
Antibiotics & hormones
None
- Antibiotics
- None
- Added hormones
- None
Atkins Ranch current pasture-raised lamb program; exact lot label not identified. Atkins Ranch pasture-raised lamb program; exact package not identified.
Processing
Not specified
- Freezing history
- Not specified
- Added solution
- Not specified
- Mechanical tenderization
- Not specified
Ingredients
Not specified
- Ingredients
- Not specified
- Declared allergens
- Not specified
Certifications
Non-GMO Project Verified, G.A.P. Level 4, Halal
- Certifications
- Non-GMO Project Verified, G.A.P. Level 4, Halal
Atkins Ranch program claims; these records do not establish a current lot certificate. Atkins Ranch pasture-raised lamb program; exact package not identified.
An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.
KEEP EXPLORING


