Northfork Bison Combo Pack
Bison ribeye, striploin and stew assortment, with free-range raising and bison as the sole declared ingredient.
Feed
Not specifiedOrigin
CanadaAntibiotics
Not specifiedAdded hormones
NoneIngredients
BisonCertifications
Not specifiedResearched September 14, 2026All food facts
Compare this foodA CLOSER LOOK
The food facts.
Origin & producer
Canada
- Country of origin
- Canada
- Brand
- Northfork
- Processor
- Not specified
Canadian origin is a Northfork bison-program claim. Northfork bison program
Feed
Not specified
- Diet
- Not specified
- Organic feed
- Not specified
- GMO feed
- Not specified
How it's raised
Free-range
- Conditions
- Free-range
- Outdoor access
- Yes
Antibiotics & hormones
Not specified
- Antibiotics
- Not specified
- Added hormones
- None
Processing
Sold frozen
- Freezing history
- Sold frozen
- Added solution
- Not specified
- Mechanical tenderization
- Not specified
Costco specifies 21-day aging; Northfork describes flash freezing and air chilling without vascular Rinse & Chill. Northfork freezing program
Ingredients
Bison
- Ingredients
- Bison
- Declared allergens
- Not specified
Certifications
Not specified
- Certifications
- Not specified
An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.
KEEP EXPLORING



