Product photo unavailable

Trader Joe’s

Premium Angus Beef Boneless Rib Roast

roast·3–5 lb·Beef

Boneless Angus rib roast from cattle described as pasture-raised and corn-finished for at least 150 days.

Researched September 19, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

Not specified
Country of origin
Not specified
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Feed

Grass / forage + Corn; Finished on corn
Diet
Grass / forage + Corn; Finished on corn
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified

Retailer describes pasture raising and at least 150 days of corn finishing.

How it's raised

Pasture-raised
Conditions
Pasture-raised
Outdoor access
Yes

Antibiotics & hormones

Not specified
Antibiotics
Not specified
Added hormones
Not specified

Processing

Never frozen
Freezing history
Never frozen
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

The 2024 holiday tasting panel describes fresh, never-frozen beef aged about 21 days after cutting. Trader Joe’s 2024 holiday tasting panel.

Ingredients

Beef
Ingredients
Beef
Declared allergens
Not specified

Certifications

Not specified
Certifications
Not specified

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels