Organic 100% Grass-Fed Beef Tri-Tip Roast
Organic; 100% grass-fed; G.A.P. Step 4. Sold by Whole Foods Market.
Feed
100% grass-fedOrigin
Not specifiedAntibiotics
NoneAdded hormones
NoneIngredients
Organic 100% grass-fed beef tri-tip roastCertifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4, USDA OrganicResearched September 15, 2026All food facts
Compare this foodA CLOSER LOOK
The food facts.
Origin & producer
Not specified
- Country of origin
- Not specified
- Producer
- Not specified
- Processor
- Not specified
Feed
100% grass-fed
- Diet
- 100% grass-fed
- Organic feed
- Yes
- GMO feed
- Excluded
Organic production excludes GMO feed; it does not require grass finishing.
How it's raised
Pasture-raised
- Conditions
- Pasture-raised
- Outdoor access
- Year-round
- Finishing location
- Pasture
G.A.P. Step 4 is pasture based; temporary removal for weather or animal welfare is permitted.
Antibiotics & hormones
None
- Antibiotics
- None
- Added hormones
- None
Whole Foods Meat department standard; treated animals are excluded from its supply. Whole Foods Meat department standard.
Processing
Not specified
- Freezing history
- Not specified
- Added solution
- Not specified
- Mechanical tenderization
- Not specified
Ingredients
Organic 100% grass-fed beef tri-tip roast
- Ingredients
- Organic 100% grass-fed beef tri-tip roast
- Declared allergens
- Not specified
Older same-product listing; check the current package.
Certifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4, USDA Organic
- Certifications
- G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4, USDA Organic
An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.
KEEP EXPLORING



