Product images · Packaging may change

Baldwin Farms Ground Beef Sirloin Patties 90/10

patties·See package·Beef

Grass-fed claim with grain-free finishing. Drought or poor pasture conditions can prompt sweet-potato byproduct and fruit-pulp supplements.

Researched September 19, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

Not specified
Country of origin
Not specified
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Feed

100% grass-fed
Diet
100% grass-fed
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Excluded

Baldwin claims grass feeding and finishing without grain, but offers sweet-potato byproducts and fruit pulp during drought or poor pasture conditions. Baldwin beef program claim; sweet-potato byproducts and fruit pulp may supplement forage. Baldwin claims non-GMO production; the certifier is not identified.

How it's raised

Pasture-raised
Conditions
Pasture-raised
Outdoor access
Yes

Baldwin describes year-round rotational grazing. G.A.P. Step 4 is pasture based; temporary removal for weather or animal welfare is permitted.

Antibiotics & hormones

None
Antibiotics
None
Added hormones
None

Whole Foods Meat department standard; treated animals are excluded from its supply. Whole Foods Meat department standard.

Processing

Not specified
Freezing history
Not specified
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Not specified
Ingredients
Not specified
Declared allergens
Not specified

Certifications

G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4
Certifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels