Product images · Packaging may change

Teva

Teva Glatt Kosher Angus Boneless Ribeye Steak, 2-count

steak·2 steaks·Beef

Frozen Teva Glatt Kosher Angus beef, labeled no antibiotics ever and no added hormones.

Researched September 14, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

Not specified
Country of origin
Not specified
Brand
Teva
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Feed

Not specified
Diet
Not specified
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified

How it's raised

Not specified
Conditions
Not specified
Outdoor access
Not specified

Antibiotics & hormones

None
Antibiotics
None
Added hormones
None

Processing

Sold frozen
Freezing history
Sold frozen
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Glatt Kosher Beef
Ingredients
Glatt Kosher Beef
Declared allergens
Not specified

The label separately discloses deveining, soaking and salting, even though the ingredient line names beef. Salting and soaking are separately disclosed; beef-only wording does not mean untreated meat.

Certifications

Orthodox Union Kosher, Tfilah L’Dovid Glatt Kosher
Certifications
Orthodox Union Kosher, Tfilah L’Dovid Glatt Kosher

2026 certificates cover Teva beef bearing the stated symbols: OU through November 30 and Tfilah L’Dovid through December 31. Coverage requires the stated package marks; 2026 certificate expiry dates apply.

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels