Product images · Packaging may change

Member's Mark

Member's Mark Smashed Burgers

patties·12 patties; 3 lb·Beef

Twelve raw, unseasoned beef smashed burgers, sold frozen; the package identifies Cargill’s Butler, Wisconsin facility.

Researched September 20, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

Not specified
Country of origin
Not specified
Processed in
United States
Producer
Not specified

The exact package identifies Cargill’s further-processing establishment 924A in Butler, Wisconsin.

Feed

Not specified
Diet
Not specified
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified

How it's raised

Not specified
Conditions
Not specified
Outdoor access
Not specified

Antibiotics & hormones

Not specified
Antibiotics
Not specified
Added hormones
Not specified

Processing

Sold frozen
Freezing history
Sold frozen
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Beef
Ingredients
Beef
Declared allergens
Not specified

Current 12-count unseasoned formulation; older 20-count seasoned burgers are separate.

Certifications

BRCGS Food Safety
Certifications
BRCGS Food Safety

Butler facility: BRCGS Issue 9, Grade A; certificate issued June 18, 2026, expires July 15, 2027. This is a facility food-safety certification. Certification covers the identified Butler processing facility, including ground-meat patties.

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels