Product images · Packaging may change

Pineland Farms Natural Meats

Pineland Farms Natural Meats Ground Beef 85/15

ground·16 oz·Beef

Grain-finished program; G.A.P. Step 1. Program and package qualifications are noted below.

Researched September 19, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

Not specified
Country of origin
Not specified
Born, raised & processed in
United States
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Pineland Farms beef program; current lot sourcing is not separately traced.

Feed

Grain-finished; Diet includes grass / forage
Diet
Grain-finished; Diet includes grass / forage
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified
Feed exclusions
Animal by-products

Pineland Farms beef program; current lot sourcing is not separately traced.

How it's raised

Not specified
Conditions
Not specified
Outdoor access
Yes

G.A.P. Step 1 requires pasture access for at least two-thirds of life when seasonal conditions permit; finishing away from pasture is allowed. G.A.P. Step 1 permits seasonal housing and finishing away from pasture.

Antibiotics & hormones

None
Antibiotics
None
Added hormones
None

Whole Foods Meat department standard; treated animals are excluded from its supply. Whole Foods Meat department standard.

Processing

Not specified
Freezing history
Not specified
Added solution
None
Mechanical tenderization
Not applicable

Ingredients

Not specified
Ingredients
Not specified
Declared allergens
Not specified

Certifications

G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 1
Certifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 1

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels