Product images · Packaging may change

Adams Ranch

Adams Ranch Prime Pasture-Raised Beef Top Sirloin Steak

steak·See package·Beef

Florida beef raised on pasture and grain-finished for 3–4 months, without antibiotics or added growth hormones.

Worth knowing

Researched September 15, 2026All food facts
Compare this food

A CLOSER LOOK

The food facts.

Open a topic to explore

Origin & producer

United States
Country of origin
United States
Born, raised & harvested in
Florida, United States
Producer
Not specified
Processor
Not specified

Adams Ranch Natural Beef program; no individual lot trace is published.

Feed

Grain-finished; Diet includes grass / forage + corn
Diet
Grain-finished; Diet includes grass / forage + corn
Organic feed
Not specified
GMO feed
Not specified
Feed exclusions
Animal by-products

Adams Ranch describes grain finishing for 3–4 months while cattle retain grass-pasture access. Adams Ranch Natural Beef program. Adams Ranch specifies corn, hay and other grains for the final 3–4 months.

How it's raised

Pasture-raised
Conditions
Pasture-raised
Outdoor access
Year-round
Finishing location
Pasture + Feedlot

Cattle retain grass-pasture access during 3–4 months of grain finishing at a feedlot. G.A.P. Step 4 is pasture based; temporary removal for weather or animal welfare is permitted.

Antibiotics & hormones

None
Antibiotics
None
Added hormones
None

Whole Foods Meat department standard; treated animals are excluded from its supply. Whole Foods Meat department standard.

Processing

Not specified
Freezing history
Not specified
Added solution
Not specified
Mechanical tenderization
Not specified

Ingredients

Not specified
Ingredients
Not specified
Declared allergens
Not specified

Certifications

G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4
Certifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified — Step 4
Grade
USDA Prime

An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.

KEEP EXPLORING

Also in the meat aisle

Browse all
Make sense of food labels