365 By Whole Foods Market, Ground Beef, 90% Lean/10% Fat, Step 1, 16 Ounce
Plain 90/10 ground beef. Listing and package artwork disagree on the G.A.P. tier; the supplied version is unresolved.
Feed
Not specifiedOrigin
United StatesAntibiotics
NoneAdded hormones
NoneIngredients
BeefCertifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare CertifiedResearched September 15, 2026All food facts
Compare this foodA CLOSER LOOK
The food facts.
Origin & producer
United States
- Country of origin
- United States
- Producer
- Not specified
- Processor
- Not specified
Product of USA is stated on the listing’s photographed back label.
Feed
Not specified
- Diet
- Not specified
- Organic feed
- Not specified
- GMO feed
- Not specified
- Feed exclusions
- Animal by-products
How it's raised
Not specified
- Conditions
- Not specified
- Outdoor access
- Not specified
Antibiotics & hormones
None
- Antibiotics
- None
- Added hormones
- None
Whole Foods Meat department standard; treated animals are excluded from its supply. Whole Foods Meat department standard.
Processing
Not specified
- Freezing history
- Not specified
- Added solution
- None
- Mechanical tenderization
- Not applicable
Ingredients
Beef
- Ingredients
- Beef
- Declared allergens
- Not specified
Certifications
G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified
- Certifications
- G.A.P. Animal Welfare Certified
The listing says Step 1, while its package photograph shows Step 4. The supplied G.A.P. tier remains unresolved.
An unknown answer does not mean “none.” Check your package for current details.
KEEP EXPLORING




